Leadership

Statewide Elected Officers

President
Dawn Cook, IPEM
Tazewell County EMA
309-620-3125
President@iesma.org

Vice President
Rick Grah
Randolph County EMA
VicePresident@iesma.org

Immediate Past President
Ron Graziano, IPEM, MEP
Hanover Township Emergency Services
630-675-9996

Treasurer
Nancy Schilling, CFM
Randolph County EMA
618-615-1025
Treasurer@iesma.org

Secretary 
Greg Nimmo
Montgomery County EMA
gregn@montgomeryco.com
Secretary@iesma.org

Regional Elected Officers

Region 2 Vice President
Mat Schnepple
Henry County EMA
henryctyiema@gmail.com
Region2VP@iesma.org

Region 3 Vice President
Harold Damron
Will County EMA
hdamron@willcountyillinois.com
Region3VP@iesma.org

Region 4 Vice President
Mick Fleming, CEM
Northwest Central
Joint Emergency Management Coordinator
847-590-3459 (desk)
mfleming@nwcds.org
Region4VP@iesma.com

Region 6 Vice President
Mike Crews
Christian County EMA
217-820-0912
Region6VP@iesma.org

Region 7 Vice President
John Dwyer
Champaign County EMA
217-384-3826
Region7VP@iesma.org

Region 8 Vice President
Tony Falconio
Madison County EMA  
618-296-4478
Region8VP@iesma.org

Region 9 Vice President
Jared Rowcliffe
Shelby County EMA
217-774-1499
Region9VP@iesma.org

Region 11 Vice President
Kelly Norris, IPEM
Williamson County EMA
knorris@williamsoncountyema-il.gov
Region11VP@iesma.org