Officers/Staff

Statewide Elected Officers

President
Curtis Hawk
McLean County Emergency Management Agency
309-888-5020
curtis.hawk@mcleancountyil.gov

1st Vice President
Ron Grazino, IPEM, MEP
Hanover Township Emergency Services
630-675-9996
rgraziano720@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Dawn Cook, IPEM
Tazewell County Emergency Management Agency
309-620-2125
dcook@tazewell.com

Immediate Past President
Kevin Sargent
City of Mt. Vernon Emergency Management Agency
618-242-6880
asstchief@mvn.net

Treasurer
Nancy Schilling, CFM
Randolph County Emergency Management Agency
618-615-1025
nancejay@hotmail.com

Secretary
Bethanie Albrecht, B.S., IPEM
LaSalle County Health Department
815-433-3366 Ext. 265
balbrecht137@gmail.com

Regional Elected Officers

Region 2 Vice President
Keenan D. Campbell, IPEM
Bureau County Emergency Management Agency
815-875-2077 (Office)
815-252-6383 (Cell)
kcampbell@bureaucounty-il.gov

Region 3 Vice President
Chad Gessner
Kankakee County Emergency Management Agency 
815-802-7174 (Office) 
815-530-5350 (Cell) 
cgessner@k3county.net

Region 4 Vice President
Mary Pratt, MBA, IPEM
Village of Downers Grove EMA
630-434-5559 (Office)
630-918-7233 (Cell)

Region 6 Vice President
Mike Crews
Christian County EMA
christiancoema@yahoo.com

Region 7 Vice President
John Dwyer
Champaign County EMA
(217)-384-3826
jdwyer@co.champaign.il.us

Region 8 Vice President
Larry Ringering
Madison County Emergency Management Agency
618-939-8681
llringering@co.madison.il.us

Region 9 Vice President
Jared Rowcliffe
Shelby County Emergency Management Agency
217-774-1499
shelbyema@shelbycounty-il.com

Region 11 Vice President
Rick Grah
Randolph County Emergency Management Agency
rcema02@gmail.com