Officers/Staff

Statewide Elected Officers

Association President

Curtis Hawk
McLean County Emergency Management Agency
309-888-5020
curtis.hawk@mcleancountyil.gov

Association 1st Vice President
Ron Grazino
Cook County Homeland Security & Emergency Management

Association 2nd Vice President
Dawn Cook, IPEM
Tazewell County Emergency Management Agency
309-620-3125
dcook@tazewell.com

Association Immediate Past President
Kevin Sargent
City of Mt.Vernon Emergency Management Agency
618-242-6880
asstchief@mvn.net

Association Treasurer
Nancy Schilling, CFM
Randolph County Emergency Management Agency
618-615-1025
nancejay@hotmail.com

Association Secretary
Bethanie Albrecht, B.S., I.P.E.M. 
LaSalle County Health Department
815-433-3366 Ext. 265
balbrecht137@gmail.com

Regional Elected Officers

Region 2 Vice President
Keenan D. Campbell
Bureau County Emergency Management Agency
815-875-2077 (Office)
815-252-6383 (Cell)
kcampbell@bureaucounty-il.gov

Region 3 Vice President
Fred Moore 
LaSalle County Emergency Management Agency 
815-433-5622
fmoore@lasallecounty.org

Region 4 Vice President
John Pluta
Des Plaines HSEM
847-391-5396
jpluta@desplaines.org

Region 6 Vice President
Dwain Deppolder
City of Peoria Emergency Management
309-494-8077
ddeppolder@peoriagov.org

Region 7 Vice President
Dawn Cook, IPEM
Tazewell County Emergency Management Agency
309-620-3125
dcook@tazewell.com

Region 8 Vice President
Larry Ringering
Madison County Emergency Management Agency
618-939-8681
llringering@co.madison.il.us

Region 9 Vice President
Steve Lueker
Jefferson County Emergency Management Agency
618-316-3072
slueker@jeffil.us

Region 11 Vice President
Rick Grah
Randolph County Emergency Management Agency
rcema02@gmail.com