Officers/Staff

Association President
Ryan M. Buckingham, IPEM
Franklin County Emergency Management Agency
618-439-4362 (Office)
618-439-4363 (Fax)
ryan.buckingham@franklincountyema.com

Association 1st Vice President
Kevin Sargent
City of Mt.Vernon Emergency Management Agency
618-242-6880
asstchief@mvn.net

Association 2nd Vice President
Curtis Hawk
McLean County Emergency Management Agency
309-888-5020
curtis.hawk@mcleancountyil.gov

Association Immediate Past President
Russ Thomas, IPEM
Effingham County Emergency Management Agency
217-536-6169
esda@frontiernet.net

Association Secretary
Alana Sorrentino
University of Illinois - Illinois Terrorism Task Force
217-558-3739
alana.sorrentino@illinois.gov

Association Treasurer
Nancy Schilling, CFM
Randolph County Emergency Management Agency
618-615-1025
nancejay@hotmail.com

Note: As of September 2013, the IESMA Regions are now cover the same geography as the IEMA Regions.

Region 2 Vice President
Keenan D. Campbell
Bureau County Emergency Management Agency
815-875-2077 (Office)
815-252-6383 (Cell)
kcampbell@bureaucounty-il.gov

Region 3 Vice President
Tom Smith
Palatine Emergency Management Agency
847-359-9056
tsmith@palatine.il.us

Region 4 Vice President (Acting)
Dan Nelson
Naperville Emergency Management Agency
630-420-6009
nelsond@naperville.il.us

Region 6 Vice President
Vicky Turner
Peoria County Emergency Management Agency
309-691-3111
vturner@peoriacounty.org

Region 7 Vice President
Dawn Cook, IPEM
Tazewell County Emergency Management Agency
309-620-3125
dcook@tazewell.com

Region 8 Vice President
Larry Ringering
Madison County Emergency Management Agency
618-939-8681
llringering@co.madison.il.us

Region 9 Vice President
Steve Lueker
Jefferson County Emergency Management Agency
slueker@jeffil.us

Region 11 Vice President
Allan Ninness
Saline County Emergency Management Agency
618-252-3732
ema@salinecounty.illinois.gov